Side Streets (Live)

Side Streets.jpeg
Side Streets.jpeg

Side Streets (Live)

5.00 10.00
Add To Cart

Also Available From


01. Introduction
02. Each Other's Blessing
03. Never Wrong
04. These Days
05. Tread Light
06. Hope For Morning
07. Empty My Hands
08. Ever After
09. Breathe
10. Take Me Higher
11. Every Time I Say Goodbye
12. End Of The Tunnel
13. Fly Freedom Fly


Recorded Live at Club Passim May 2000 - May 2001.
Recorded by Thomas Eaton www.thomaseaton.com.
Compiled and Mixed by Tom Dube at Playtime Music in Boston, MA.
Mastered by David Glasser at Airshow Mastering in Boulder, CO. www.airshowmastering.com