Something As Simple (Live)

sold out

Something As Simple (Live)

Add To Cart

Only Available From


01. Deep Blue Sea
02. All Of Me
03. Ejection Seat Story
04. Circus
05. Hamilton GA Story
06. Anything But Fail
07. Found
08. When It Don't Come Easy
09. Glimmering Gates Misfire
10. Glimmering Gates
11. Did Not Draw
12. Something As Simple Story
13. Holy Ground
14. Throw It All Away
15. Your Love
16. Jesus Gonna Be Here


Produced by Christopher Williams.
Engineered and Recorded by Thomas Eaton. http://www.thomaseaton.com.
Additional engineering by Paul Eckberg, Nashville, TN.
Mixed and Mastered by Richie Biggs at The Art House, Nashville, TN.