Sweet Redemption

Sweet Redemption Cover.jpg
Sweet Redemption Cover.jpg

Sweet Redemption

8.00 10.00
Add To Cart

Also Available From


01. Anything But Fail
02. Found
03. Circus
04. Wisdom Well
05. Gotta Serve Somebody
06. Given Up On Me
07. Deep Blue Sea
08. Holy Ground
09. Easy
10. Just Yet
11. When It Falls Apart
12. Sweet Redemption


Produced and Recorded by Mitch Dane at Sputnik Sound, Nashville, TN.
Assisted by Joshua Smith.
Mixed by Vance Powell at Sputnik Sound, Nashville, TN.
Mastered by Richard Dodd, Nashville, TN. RichardDodd.com